unitzoqa.blogg.se

Code triche governor of poker 3
Code triche governor of poker 3










code triche governor of poker 3

too many times.Įnjoy playing and win big.The in-game tooltip system, the Tome of Wonders, is an encyclopaedia for everything in the game – it comes in really handy, especially if you’re new to the series or this genre. it's very hard to prove when someone is cheating, but you must be in the right place at the right time. What's stopping them to do the same thing in this one as well ?Īnd like i said. you must know that there were lots of cheaters. if you have played the previous GOP, Texas Tycoon. then there's no point to talk about it.īe open minded, maybe then you will believe.Īs a reminder for you. If you don't believe others when they say that something like that it can be possible. I have my opinion, i respect yours, but there's nothing you can do about it to change mine. Let's not debate this issue now Beridok, ok?.

code triche governor of poker 3

PS: Remember that this is my opinion as player of GOP3, I am not part of GOP3 Developer team, don't take my answers like you would from Devs (e.g. To prevent cheating.Īlso, what would be point in allowing cheaters in the game? So, how do you say they do it? It's common standard that main things like RNG-system is there on the server-side. Server won't allow access to get card information.

code triche governor of poker 3

Only players see their cards and main cards. It's most likely impossible to see other people cards, because you do not get such information from server. We can see the same image, but I can tell it's penguin. It's just different playstyle than yours, so accept the fact. But last time I fold, because nothing appeared. You describe common situation, but what's the point? I did raise a lot, when I did have nothing, but had potential to have straight, flush, etc. What is your evidence? I am sorry, but you only speculate. I know it's hard to prove, but the evidence shows very clear !!!












Code triche governor of poker 3